Game-By-Game Promotions 2024

Game-by-Game Promotions 

Friday, Feb. 16 vs. Florida Atlantic 

  • 2024 Opening Weekend 
    • See your VandyBoys in action for the first time! Make sure to arrive early and pick up a poster at the marketing table. 

Saturday, Feb. 17 vs. Florida Atlantic

  • Season Ticket Holder Appreciation Game 
    • Giving away items to season ticket holders every inning 

Sunday, Feb. 17 vs. Florida Atlantic

  • Salute to Service 

Tuesday, Feb. 20 vs. Dayton

  • Black History Month Celebration 
  • Happy Hour 
    • Select concessions will be discounted until first pitch 
  • Two for Tuesday ticket offer, presented by Daddy’s Dogs | Buy Now
    • Two outfield tickets + two Daddy’s Dogs for $30 (a $50 value)

Wednesday, Feb. 21 vs. Eastern Kentucky

  • Happy Hour 
    • Select concessions will be discounted until first pitch
  • WINS-Day
    • As a part of WINS-day, fans will have chances to win prizes all game long. Be sure to stop by the marketing table to learn more.
    •  Students will also have prizes and the opportunity to get bonus Dore points for attending the game.

Friday, Feb. 23 vs. Gonzaga

  • Free Food Friday 

Saturday, Feb. 24 vs. Gonzaga

  • Heroes Day 
    • Join us at Hawkins Field to honor all of our frontline workers, first responders, active duty military members and veterans. 

Sunday, Feb. 25 vs. Gonzaga

  • Salute to Service 

Tuesday, Feb. 27 vs. Indiana State

  • Happy Hour 
    • Select concessions will be discounted until first pitch
  • Two for Tuesday ticket offer, presented by Daddy’s Dogs | Buy Now
    • Two outfield tickets + two Daddy’s Dogs for $30 (a $50 value)

Wednesday, Feb. 28 vs. Evansville

  • Happy Hour 
    • Select concessions will be discounted until first pitch
  • Kids Club Day
  • WINS-Day
    • As a part of WINS-day, fans will have chances to win prizes all game long. Be sure to stop by the marketing table to learn more.
    •  Students will also have prizes and the opportunity to get bonus Dore points for attending the game.

Tuesday, March 5 vs. Eastern Michigan

  • Happy Hour

Sunday, March 10 vs. Illinois State

  • Salute to Service

Tuesday, March 12 vs. Indiana

  • Happy Hour

Friday, March 15 vs. Auburn

  • SEC Opening Weekend

Sunday, March 17 vs. Auburn

  • Salute to Service | St. Patrick’s Day

Tuesday, March 26 vs. Valparaiso

  • Happy Hour

Thursday, March 28 vs. Missouri

  • Throwback Weekend | Hawaiian Shirt Koozie Giveaway

Friday, March 29 vs. Missouri

  • Throwback Weekend | Free Food Friday for Students | Vintage Commodore Script Posters

Saturday, March 30 vs. Missouri

  • Salute to Service | Kids Run the Bases

Tuesday, April 2 vs. Western Kentucky

  • Happy Hour

Tuesday, April 9 vs. Middle Tennessee

  • Happy Hour | Bark in the Park | VandyBoys Dog Bandana Giveaway

Thursday, April 18 vs. Florida

  • Foam Glove Giveaway

Friday, April 19 vs. Florida

  • Free Food Friday for Students

Saturday, April 20 vs. Florida

  • Salute to Service | Kids Run the Bases

Tuesday, April 23 vs. UT Martin

  • Happy Hour

Friday, April 26 vs. Mississippi State

  • Alumni Weekend | Free Food Friday for Students

Saturday, April 27 vs. Mississippi State

  • Alumni Weekend | 2014 & 2019 National Championship Pennant

Sunday, April 28 vs. Mississippi State

  • Salute to Service | Alumni Weekend | Kids Run the Bases

Tuesday, April 30 vs. Tennessee Tech

  • Happy Hour

Tuesday, May 7 vs. Louisville

  • Sonny Gray Bobblehead Giveaway

Friday, May 10 vs. Tennessee

Saturday, May 11 vs. Tennessee

  • VandyBoys Bucket Hat Giveaway

Sunday, May 12 vs. Tennessee

  • Senior Day

Redeemable Rewards
Fans will have chances to win rewards during every home game this season. See below for this year’s redeemable rewards. Click here to learn more.