SEC Baseball Schedule Released

Vanderbilt will begin SEC play at home against Auburn in 2024

NASHVILLE, Tenn. — The Southeastern Conference announced the league baseball schedule Wednesday for the 2024 season.

Vanderbilt’s 10-week conference slate will begin at home March 15-17 against Auburn. The Commodores will also host Missouri (March 28-30), Florida (April 19-21), Mississippi State (April 26-28) and Tennessee (May 10-12).

Vanderbilt will make trips to South Carolina (March 22-24), LSU (April 5-7), Texas A&M (April 12-14), Georgia (May 3-5) and Kentucky (May 16-18).

The schedule is subject to change for television, including the move of some conference series to begin on Thursdays.

The SEC Tournament is scheduled for May 21-26 at the Hoover Met in Hoover, Alabama. Vanderbilt won the tournament title in 2023 for the fourth time in program history.

Season-ticket renewals for the 2024 Vanderbilt baseball season are now on sale. Former season-ticket holders are able to renew by logging into their ticket account here. The renewal deadline is Oct. 24. Seats not renewed by the deadline will become available for the seat upgrade process in mid-November.

To learn more about baseball season tickets, including a seating chart, visit the baseball ticket home page.

New season tickets will go on sale closer to the start of the season if availability permits.

Vanderbilt officially opens fall training on Oct. 14. Vandy will kick off its fall ball slate with a trip to Rutgers to face the Scarlet Knights on Oct. 21. The Dores then return home and will host Wake Forest on Oct. 28.

The Commodores will begin the three-game David Williams Fall Classic on Nov. 10. Game 2 will be Nov. 12 followed by Game 3 on Nov. 16.

2024 SEC Schedule
March 15-17 vs. Auburn
March 22-24 at South Carolina
March 28-30 (Thursday-Saturday) vs. Missouri
April 5-7 at LSU
April 12-14 at Texas A&M
April 19-21 vs. Florida
April 26-28 vs. Mississippi State
May 3-5 at Georgia
May 10-12 vs. Tennessee
May 16-18 (Thursday-Saturday) at Kentucky

May 21-26 – SEC Tournament (Hoover, Ala.)