2022-23 Women's Basketball Promotional Schedule

Promotions including giveaways, themed games and engaging halftime entertainment highlight the 2022-23 Vanderbilt women’s basketball schedule. Commodore fans are encouraged to keep up with Vanderbilt women’s basketball social media accounts for announcements surrounding promotional items for each game. Promotions and giveaways are subject to change.

Thursday, Nov. 10 vs. Samford, 6:30 p.m.
• Promotion: Salute to Service
• Tickets available for Veterans on VetTix

Tuesday, Nov. 15 vs. Tarleton State, 11 a.m.
• Promotion: Education Day
• Ticket Special: $2 Tuesday
• $2 Concessions special for small soda, small popcorn, and hotdogs

Thursday, Nov. 17 vs. Austin Peay, 6:30 p.m.
• Charity: Canned food drive in partnership with FirstBank benefiting One Generation

Sunday, Nov. 20 vs. Saint Joseph’s, 2 p.m.
• Promotion: Youth Spirit Day
• Charity: Canned food drive in partnership with FirstBank benefiting One Generation
• Post-game autographs

Tuesday, Nov. 29 vs. USC Upstate, 6:30 p.m.
• Ticket Special: $2 Tuesday
• Promotion: Youth Team Night
• Giveaway: Vanderbilt women’s basketball bag tags for youth team members
• $2 Concessions special for small soda, small popcorn, beer, and hotdogs

Sunday, Dec. 4 vs. UT Martin, 11 a.m.
• Promotion: Season Ticket Holder Appreciation
• Halftime: Halftime Dogs

Sunday, Dec. 18 vs. Lipscomb, 2 p.m.
• Promotion #1: Holiday Hoops
• Promotion #2: Ugly Sweater Day
• Charity: Toy drive
• Halftime: Teddy Bear Toss
• Post-game autographs

Wednesday, Dec. 21 vs. Alabama A&M, 1 p.m.
• Promotion: Holiday Hoops continues
• Charity: Toy drive

Thursday, Dec. 29 vs. Mississippi State, 5 p.m.
• Promotion: SEC Home Opener

Sunday, Jan. 8 vs. Tennessee, noon
• Promotion: Gold Rush – wear your best Vanderbilt gold!
• Post-game autographs

Thursday, Jan. 19 vs. South Carolina, 6 p.m.
• Promotion: We Back Pat
• Charity: Pat Summit Foundation

Sunday, Jan. 29 vs. Texas A&M, noon
• Promotion #1: National Girls and Women in Sports Day Celebration
• Promotion #2: Alumni Day

Sunday, Feb. 5 vs. Georgia, noon
• Promotion: Play4Kay
• Wear pink in support of Breast Cancer Awareness
• Post-game autographs

Thursday, Feb. 9 vs. Arkansas, 8 p.m.
• Theme: Pride Night
• Halftime: Red Panda

Sunday, Feb. 19 vs. Kentucky, 2 p.m.
• Promotion: Senior Day
• Halftime: Air Elite Dunkers

Thursday, Feb. 23 vs. LSU, 6:30 p.m.
• Promotion: Black History Month Celebration