2010 Vanderbilt Athletic Hall of Fame

Vanderbilt University Athletics - Official Athletics Website

2010 Vanderbilt Athletic Hall of Fame

Ten new members will be inducted into Vanderbilt’s third Hall of Fame class this fall, VU officials announced Tuesday, July 13, on campus. Click the images below for full bios of the Class of 2010.

Hall of Fame Weekend is September 3-5, 2010 with the third annual Hall of Fame and Scholarship Dinner Friday, September 3 at Vanderbilt’s Student-Life Center. The Class of 2010 will be presented during Saturday’s football game with Northwestern.

Note: The Induction Dinner has become an official sell out. Over 400 people will be in attendance for the acceptance speeches from the 10 members of the Class of 2010.

Ernest “Bucky” Curtis

Shan Foster
Heidi Gillingham Jackson

Chris Groer

Frank Lorge

Ed Martin

Jeff Peeples

Ann Hutcheson Price

Grantland Rice

Will Wolford