Conference Schedule Announced

SEC home slate released by league office

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – The Southeastern Conference announced the 16-game SEC schedule on Wednesday for the upcoming women’s basketball season, with the Commodores taking on eight conference foes at home including NCAA Tournament participants Auburn (Jan. 2), South Carolina (Jan. 12), Mississippi State (Jan. 23), Tennessee (Jan. 30), Missouri (Feb. 20), and Kentucky (March 1).

Vanderbilt’s home conference games also include matchups with Arkansas on Jan. 19 and Ole Miss on Feb. 9.

Vanderbilt will take road trips to Florida (Jan. 5), Georgia (Jan. 9), Alabama (Jan. 26), Auburn (Feb. 2), Texas A&M (Feb. 13), South Carolina (Feb. 17), Tennessee (Feb. 23), and LSU (Feb. 27).

Game times and network designations will be announced on a later date.

The SEC Tournament (March 4-8) will take place in Greenville, South Carolina.

The Commodores’ 2019-20 schedule is now complete after the announcement by the league office.

Season tickets are available now by calling 615.322.GOLD, visiting, or visiting the McGugin Center ticket office.