AAC All-Academic Team

Dores place 33 on AAC All-Academic Team

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – A total of 33 Vanderbilt lacrosse student-athletes earned a place on the American Athletic Conference All-Academic team.

To be eligible for the honor, a nominee must have competed in an American Athletic Conference-sponsored sport, attained a minimum grade-point average of 3.00 for the preceding academic year, and completed a minimum of two consecutive semesters or three consecutive quarters of academic work, with a total of 18 semester or 27 quarter credits, not including remedial courses.

The Commodores are coming off one of the most successful seasons in recent history. The Dores finished 12-7 overall and earned an at-large bid to the NCAA Tournament.

2021 American Athletic Conference Academic Honor Roll
Maggie Arnold
Nellie Blaze
Cailin Bracken
Emily Brooks
Karlie Bucci
Nicki Dadino
Dede Daly
Lexie de Roziere
Paige Finneran
Devin Fitzpatrick
Gabby Fornia
Sophie Furlong
Griffin Gearhardt
Haley Gochnauer
Megan Graziano
Bri Gross
Paige Gunning
Melissa Hawkins
Ellie Hilsabeck
Lila Huddles
Megan MacGillis
Lindsey Maxwell
Mikela McCauley
Maddie Miller
Abby Morgan
Kate Murphy
Cassidy Orban
Halle Regan
Remy Ricciardi
Kayla Rieu
Elizabeth Scarrone
Maddie Souza
Callie Sundin