SEC Slate Announced

The Dores face five NCAA Tournament teams at home

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – The Southeastern Conference announced the men’s basketball schedule on Wednesday. 

Vanderbilt will play nine home games at Memorial Gymnasium and nine road games as part of the SEC regular season schedule. 

Of the nine SEC opponents making the trip to Nashville, five played in last season’s NCAA Tournament including Arkansas (Jan. 14), Alabama (Jan. 17), Kentucky (Jan. 24), Tennessee (Feb. 8) and Auburn (Feb. 18). 

Two other opponents – Florida (Feb. 25) and Mississippi State (March 4) – qualified for the NIT a season ago. 

Television designations and tip times will be announced at a later date. 

Season tickets for the Commodores are on sale here.




Jan. 3

South Carolina

Jan. 7

at Missouri

Jan. 10

at Tennessee

Jan. 14


Jan. 17


Jan. 21

at Georgia

Jan. 24


Jan. 28

at Texas A&M

Jan. 31

at Alabama

Feb. 4

Ole Miss

Feb. 8


Feb. 11

at Florida

Feb. 14

at South Carolina

Feb. 18


Feb. 22

at LSU

Feb. 25


March 1

at Kentucky

March 4

Mississippi State