Round 3

Group	Course	Time	Start Hole	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3
1	2023 SEC Women's Championship	8:00	1	Edit Hertzman LSU	Elina Sinz Auburn	Mathilde Claisse South Carolina
2	2023 SEC Women's Championship	8:10	1	Carla Tejedo Mulet LSU	Casey Weidenfeld Auburn	Justine Fournand South Carolina
3	2023 SEC Women's Championship	8:20	1	Ingrid Lindblad LSU	Katie Cranston Auburn	Hannah Darling South Carolina
4	2023 SEC Women's Championship	8:30	1	Aine Donegan LSU	Anna Foster Auburn	Louise Rydqvist South Carolina
5	2023 SEC Women's Championship	8:40	1	Latanna Stone LSU	Megan Schofill Auburn	Mia Lussand South Carolina
6	2023 SEC Women's Championship	8:50	1	Virginie Ding Vanderbilt	Zoe Slaughter Texas A&M	Isabell Pellot Mississippi State
7	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:00	1	Tess Davenport Vanderbilt	Blanca Fernandez Garcia-Poggio Texas A&M	Abbey Daniel Mississippi State
8	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:10	1	Lynn Lim Vanderbilt	Adela Cernousek Texas A&M	Surapa Janthamunee Mississippi State
9	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:20	1	Tillie Claggett Vanderbilt	Hailee Cooper Texas A&M	Hannah Levi Mississippi State
10	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:30	1	Celina Sattelkau Vanderbilt	Jennie Park Texas A&M	Julia Lopez Ramirez Mississippi State
11	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:40	1	Caroline Craig Georgia	Karoline Tuttle Florida	Marissa Wenzler Kentucky
12	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:50	1	Caterina Don Georgia	Maisie Filler Florida	Jensen Castle Kentucky
13	2023 SEC Women's Championship	10:00	1	Jenny Bae Georgia	Jackie Lucena Florida	Ivy Shepherd Kentucky
14	2023 SEC Women's Championship	10:10	1	Jo Hua Hung Georgia	Annabell Fuller Florida	Maria Villanueva Aperribay Kentucky
15	2023 SEC Women's Championship	10:20	1	Candice Mahe Georgia	Marina Escobar Domingo Florida	Laney Frye Kentucky
16	2023 SEC Women's Championship	8:20	10	Reagan Zibilski Arkansas	Sophia Yoemans Missouri	
17	2023 SEC Women's Championship	8:30	10	Meghan Royal Arkansas	Melanie Walker Missouri	
18	2023 SEC Women's Championship	8:40	10	Julia Gregg Arkansas	Jade Zamora Missouri	
19	2023 SEC Women's Championship	8:50	10	Kajal Mistry Arkansas	Emily Staples Missouri	
20	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:00	10	Miriam Ayora Arkansas	Kate Bibby Missouri	
21	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:10	10	Emilie Overas Alabama	Ellen Hume Ole Miss	Manassanan Chotikabhukkana Tennessee
22	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:20	10	Kynadie Adams Alabama	Elle Johnson Ole Miss	Vanessa Gilly Tennessee
23	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:30	10	Benedetta Moresco Alabama	Natacha Husted Ole Miss	Angela Arora Tennessee
24	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:40	10	Sarah Edwards Alabama	Andrea Lignell Ole Miss	Emily Hawkins Tennessee
25	2023 SEC Women's Championship	9:50	10	Taylor Kehoe Alabama	Chiara Tamburlini Ole Miss	Caroline Patterson Tennessee