Alabama

Alabama A&M

Alabama State

Alabama-Huntsville

Albany

Allen County CC

Appalachian State

Austin Peay (women only)

Belmont

Bethune-Cookman

Campbell

Charleston Southern

Charlotte

Columbia

Columbus St. (men only)

Connecticut

Coppin State (men only)

East Carolina

East Tenn. St.

Elon (women only)

FIU

Flagler

Florida

Florida Atlantic

Florida College

Florida Gulf Coast

Florida Memorial

Florida Southern (men only)

Florida State

Florida Tech

Franklin Pierce (men only)

Georgetown (men only)

Georgia Southern (women only)

Georgia State (women only)

Georgia Tech

Harvard

Howard

Iowa

Jacksonville (women only)

Kennesaw State

Kentucky

Kingsborough CC

Limestone (men only)

LIU Brooklyn

Loyola (III.)

Marshall (women only)

Maryland

Maryland-Eastern Shore

Mercer (women only)

Miami

Milligan (women only)

Miss State

Mobile

Morgan State

N. Carolina A&T

North Carolina St.

North Florida

North Greenville

Northern Iowa (men only)

Nova Southeastern

Ohio State

Ole Miss

Oregon

Penn

Penn State

Pittsburgh

Princeton (women only)

Saint Leo

Samford

Savannah State

Shorter

South Alabama

South Carolina

South Carolina State (men only)

South Florida

Southern Maine (women only)

Southern Wesleyan

St. Augustine's

Syracuse Tampa

Tennessee

Towson (women only)

Troy

UAB (women only)

UCF (women only)

**UL-Lafayette** 

Vanderbilt (women only)

Villanova (women only)

Virginia Tech

Wake Forest

West Georgia (women only)

Western Kentucky

Winthrop

Youngstown St.