1912 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 8-1-1
  • PCT .850
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 7-0-0
  • Away 1-1-0
  • Neutral 0-0-1

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 28 (Sat) TBA
    vs Bethel
    Nashville
    W, 105-0
  • Oct 5 (Sat) TBA
    vs Maryville
    Nashville
    W, 100-3
  • Oct 12 (Sat) TBA
    vs Rose Polytechnic
    Nashville
    W, 54-0
  • Oct 19 (Sat) TBA
    at Georgia
    Athens, Ga.
    W, 46-0
  • Oct 26 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville
    W, 24-0
  • Nov 2 (Sat) All Day
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 13-0
  • Nov 9 (Sat) All Day
    at Harvard
    Cambridge, Mass.
    L, 3-9
  • Nov 16 (Sat) All Day
    vs Central (Ky.)
    Nashville
    W, 23-0
  • Nov 23 (Sat) TBA
    Birmingham, Ala.
    T, 7-7
  • Nov 28 (Thu) TBA
    vs Sewanee
    Nashville
    W, 16-0