2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 16-16
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L5
  • Home 11-6
  • Away 3-8
  • Neutral 2-2

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 6 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Alabama-Huntsville (exhibition)
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 66-60
  • Nov 12 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 86-80
  • Nov 15 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 80-69
  • Nov 19 (Tue) 5:00 PM
    at Butler
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    L, 77-85 OT
  • Nov 22 (Fri) 5:30 PM
    Providence
    St. Thomas, V.I.
    L, 60-67
  • Nov 23 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Morgan State
    St. Thomas, V.I.
    W, 75-66
  • Nov 25 (Mon) 4:00 PM
    Loyola Marymount
    St. Thomas, V.I.
    W, 77-68
  • Dec 2 (Mon) 8:00 PM
    at Texas
    Austin, Texas
    L, 64-70
  • Dec 5 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    vs Marshall
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 69-67
  • Dec 17 (Tue) 8:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 58-56
  • Dec 21 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 76-63
  • Dec 30 (Mon) 8:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 49-57
  • Jan 4 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 79-49
  • Jan 7 (Tue) 8:00 PM
    at Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    L, 63-68
  • Jan 11 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 62-71
  • Jan 16 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 78-75
  • Jan 18 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, La.
    L, 58-81
  • Jan 22 (Wed) 8:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 52-63
  • Jan 25 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    W, 66-55
  • Jan 29 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    at Georgia
    Athens, Ga.
    W, 59-54
  • Feb 1 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 55-49
  • Feb 5 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 64-60
  • Feb 8 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 75-77
  • Feb 13 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    L, 59-65
  • Feb 15 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 57-54
  • Feb 19 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    L, 64-67
  • Feb 22 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
    W, 67-59
  • Feb 25 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 54-57
  • Mar 1 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    L, 38-76
  • Mar 6 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 51-57
  • Mar 8 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    L, 62-65
  • Mar 12 (Wed) 8:30 PM
    Atlanta, Ga.
    L, 68-82