2018 Women's Bowling Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 14 (Sun) TBA
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Oct 26 (Fri) Oct 28 (Sun)
    at McKendree
    Fairview Heights, IL
    Fairview Heights, IL
  • Nov 9 (Fri) Nov 11 (Sun)
    at Wisconsin Whitewater
    Milwaukee, WI
    Milwaukee, WI
  • Nov 16 (Fri) Nov 18 (Sun)
    at Maryland Eastern Shore
    Millsboro, DE
    Millsboro, DE
  • Jan 11 (Fri) Jan 13 (Sun)
    Jonesboro, AR
    Jonesboro, AR
  • Jan 18 (Fri) Jan 20 (Sun)
    at Kutztown
    Limerick, PA
    Limerick, PA
  • Feb 1 (Fri) Feb 3 (Sun)
    at Prairie View
    Arlington, TX
    Arlington, TX
  • Feb 8 (Fri) Feb 10 (Sun)
    at Sunshine State
    Orlando, FL
    Orlando, FL
  • Feb 15 (Fri) Feb 17 (Sun)
    at Stephen F. Austin
    Dallas, TX
    Dallas, TX
  • Mar 1 (Fri) Mar 3 (Sun)
    at Monmouth
    Egg Harbor, NJ
    Egg Harbor, NJ
  • Mar 15 (Fri) Mar 17 (Sun)
    vs Vanderbilt
    Smyrna, Tenn.
    Smyrna, Tenn.
  • Mar 22 (Fri) Mar 24 (Sun)
    at Southland Conference
    Dallas, TX
    Dallas, TX