2013 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 21-7
  • PCT .750
  • Conf 11-2
  • PCT .846
  • Streak L1
  • Home 11-0
  • Away 7-2
  • Neutral 3-5

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 27 (Fri) All Day
    Furman Fall Classic
    Greenville, S.C.
  • Sep 28 (Sat) All Day
    Furman Fall Classic
    Greenville, S.C.
  • Sep 29 (Sun) All Day
    Furman Fall Classic
    Greenville, S.C.
  • Oct 1 (Tue) All Day
    Riviera All-Americans
    Pacific Palisades, Calif.
  • Oct 3 (Thu) All Day
    Riviera All-Americans
    Pacific Palisades, Calif.
  • Oct 4 (Fri) All Day
    Riviera All-Americans
    Pacific Palisades, Calif.
  • Oct 11 (Fri) 10:30 AM
    vs June Stewart Invitational
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Oct 12 (Sat) 10:30 AM
    vs June Stewart Invitational
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Oct 13 (Sun) 9:00 AM
    vs June Stewart Invitational
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Oct 18 (Fri) All Day
    Ohio Valley Regionals
    Memphis, Tenn.
  • Oct 19 (Sat) All Day
    Ohio Valley Regionals
    Memphis, Tenn.
  • Oct 20 (Sun) All Day
    Ohio Valley Regionals
    Memphis, Tenn.
  • Oct 21 (Mon) All Day
    Ohio Valley Regionals
    Memphis, Tenn.
  • Oct 22 (Tue) All Day
    Ohio Valley Regionals
    Memphis, Tenn.
  • Oct 24 (Thu) All Day
    USTA Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
  • Oct 25 (Fri) All Day
    USTA Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
  • Oct 26 (Sat) All Day
    USTA Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
  • Oct 27 (Sun) All Day
    USTA Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
  • Nov 1 (Fri) All Day
    Roberta Alison
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
  • Nov 2 (Sat) All Day
    Roberta Alison
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
  • Nov 7 (Thu) All Day
    National Indoor Championships
    New York, N.Y.
  • Nov 8 (Fri) All Day
    Dick Vitale Classic
    Lakewood, Fla.
  • Nov 8 (Fri) All Day
    National Indoor Championships
    New York, N.Y.
  • Nov 9 (Sat) All Day
    Dick Vitale Classic
    Lakewood, Fla.
  • Nov 9 (Sat) All Day
    National Indoor Championships
    New York, N.Y.
  • Jan 17 (Fri) All Day
    Miami Invitational
    Coral Gables, Fla.
  • Jan 18 (Sat) All Day
    Miami Invitational
    Coral Gables, Fla.
  • Jan 19 (Sun) All Day
    Miami Invitational
    Coral Gables, Fla.
  • Jan 25 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Texas Tech
    Lincoln, Neb.
    W, 4-1
  • Jan 26 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Georgia Tech
    Lincoln, Neb.
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 2 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Evanston, Ill.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 7 (Fri) 8:00 AM
    North Carolina
    Charlottesville, Va.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 8 (Sat) 8:00 AM
    Charlottesville, Va.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 9 (Sun) 8:00 AM
    Clemson
    Charlottesville, Va.
    L, 0-4
  • Feb 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Baylor
    Waco, Texas
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 16 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Texas
    Austin, Texas
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 21 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    vs Memphis
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-0
  • Feb 23 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 28 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 2 (Sun) 12:30 PM
    vs LSU
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 7 (Fri) 10:00 AM
    Lexington, Kentucky
  • Mar 7 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 9 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    L, 2-4
  • Mar 14 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 16 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    W, 4-2
  • Mar 21 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-0
  • Mar 23 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Georgia
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-2
  • Mar 28 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    vs Alabama
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-2
  • Mar 30 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 5 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 11 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    L, 0-4
  • Apr 13 (Sun) 12:30 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 18 (Fri) 8:00 AM
    Columbia, Mo.
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 19 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Columbia, Mo.
    L, 1-4
  • May 9 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    vs Murray State
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-0
  • May 10 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-2
  • May 15 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    L, 0-4
  • May 21 (Wed) All Day
    Singles First Round
    Athens, Ga.
  • May 22 (Thu) All Day
    Singles Second Round, Doubles First Round
    Athens, Ga.