1958 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 14-10
  • PCT .583
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 10-3
  • Away 4-7
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Dec 2 (Tue) TBA
    vs Sewanee
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 71-42
  • Dec 6 (Sat) TBA
    at Minnesota
    Minneapolis, Minn.
    L, 76-77
  • Dec 8 (Mon) TBA
    Columbia, Mo.
    L, 72-78 OT
  • Dec 13 (Sat) TBA
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    L, 72-80
  • Dec 15 (Mon) TBA
    vs Hardin-Simmons
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 80-52
  • Dec 17 (Wed) TBA
    vs Wyoming
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 70-65
  • Dec 20 (Sat) TBA
    vs Dartmouth
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 87-71
  • Dec 29 (Mon) TBA
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 75-64
  • Dec 30 (Tue) TBA
    vs Navy
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 61-67
  • Jan 3 (Sat) TBA
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    L, 60-65
  • Jan 6 (Tue) TBA
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 75-66
  • Jan 10 (Sat) TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    W, 79-74 OT
  • Jan 12 (Mon) TBA
    Starkville, Miss.
    L, 65-83
  • Jan 17 (Sat) TBA
    at Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, Ga.
    L, 61-80
  • Jan 31 (Sat) TBA
    vs Auburn
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 61-64
  • Feb 2 (Mon) TBA
    vs Alabama
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 81-59
  • Feb 7 (Sat) TBA
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, La.
    W, 72-57
  • Feb 9 (Mon) TBA
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
    W, 64-62 OT
  • Feb 14 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 76-60
  • Feb 18 (Wed) TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
    L, 71-83
  • Feb 21 (Sat) TBA
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    W, 77-66
  • Feb 23 (Mon) TBA
    vs Georgia
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 78-50
  • Feb 28 (Sat) TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 67-71
  • Mar 5 (Thu) TBA
    vs Baylor
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 61-60