2011 Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-3
  • PCT .400
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 1-0
  • Away 1-3
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 29 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Kentucky/WKU
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L vs. UK (229-65); L vs. WKU (
  • Nov 5 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
    L, 125-155
  • Nov 18 (Fri) All Day
    at Western Kentucky Invitational
    Bowling Green, Ky.
  • Nov 19 (Sat) All Day
    at Western Kentucky Invitational
    Bowling Green, Ky.
  • Nov 20 (Sun) All Day
    at Western Kentucky Invitational
    Bowling Green, Ky.
    2nd (1,333 points)
  • Jan 14 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Evansville, Ind.
    L, 132-162
  • Jan 21 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Marshall
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 167-120
  • Jan 27 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
  • Jan 28 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    Columbia, S.C.
    L vs. USC (187-122); L vs. ECU (214-114)
  • Feb 3 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at Arkansas-Little Rock
    Little Rock, Ark.
    W, 113-107
  • Feb 4 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    L, 57-220
  • Feb 15 (Wed) All Day
    SEC Championships
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    9th place (32)
  • Feb 16 (Thu) All Day
    SEC Championships
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    10 (46 points)
  • Feb 17 (Fri) All Day
    SEC Championships
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    10th (64 points)
  • Feb 18 (Sat) All Day
    SEC Championships
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    10th (78 points)