2006 Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 17 (Fri) All Day
    at Western Kentucky Invitational
    Bowling Green, Kent.
  • Nov 18 (Sat) All Day
    at Western Kentucky Invitational
    Bowling Green, Kent.
    4th
  • Nov 19 (Sun) All Day
    at Western Kentucky Invitational
    Bowling Green, Kent.
    4th
  • Dec 2 (Sat) All Day
    at University of Kentucky Dual Meet
    Lexington, Kent.
    L 168-98
  • Jan 12 (Fri) All Day
    at University of Louisville Dual Meet
    Louisville, Kent.
  • Feb 7 (Wed) All Day
    SEC Championships
    Lexington, Kent.
  • Feb 8 (Thu) All Day
    SEC Championships
    Lexington, Kent.
    10th, 46 pts.
  • Feb 9 (Fri) All Day
    SEC Championships
    Lexington, Kent.
  • Feb 10 (Sat) All Day
    SEC Championships
    Lexington, Kent.
  • Feb 16 (Fri) All Day
    at Last Chance Meet
    Athens, Ga.
  • Feb 17 (Sat) All Day
    at Last Chance Meet
    Athens, Ga.
  • Feb 18 (Sun) All Day
    at Last Chance Meet
    Athens, Ga.
  • Mar 8 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Minneapolis, Minn.
  • Mar 9 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Minneapolis, Minn.
  • Mar 10 (Sat) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Minneapolis, Minn.