1957 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 14-11
  • PCT .560
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W2
  • Home 13-2
  • Away 1-7
  • Neutral 0-2

Scheduled Games

  • Dec 2 (Mon) TBA
    vs Sewanee
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 91-53
  • Dec 7 (Sat) TBA
    vs Minnesota
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 85-89
  • Dec 9 (Mon) TBA
    vs VMI
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 105-74
  • Dec 14 (Sat) TBA
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    L, 58-72
  • Dec 16 (Mon) TBA
    vs Southwestern
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 98-48
  • Dec 19 (Thu) TBA
    vs The Citadel
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 90-61
  • Dec 21 (Sat) TBA
    vs Georgia
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 74-64
  • Dec 23 (Mon) TBA
    vs New Mexico A&M
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 73-59
  • Dec 28 (Sat) TBA
    Maryland
    New Orleans, La.
    L, 56-71
  • Dec 29 (Sun) TBA
    Loyola (La.)
    New Orleans, La.
    L, 80-84
  • Jan 2 (Thu) TBA
    vs Brigham Young
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 89-56
  • Jan 4 (Sat) TBA
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    L, 55-67
  • Jan 6 (Mon) TBA
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 81-86
  • Jan 11 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 68-59
  • Jan 13 (Mon) TBA
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 74-62
  • Jan 18 (Sat) TBA
    at Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, Ga.
    L, 60-81
  • Feb 1 (Sat) TBA
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
    L, 69-77
  • Feb 3 (Mon) TBA
    at Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    L, 60-65
  • Feb 8 (Sat) TBA
    vs LSU
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 78-60
  • Feb 10 (Mon) TBA
    vs Tulane
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 80-65
  • Feb 15 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 83-70
  • Feb 17 (Mon) TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
    L, 61-65
  • Feb 22 (Sat) TBA
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    L, 53-73
  • Feb 24 (Mon) TBA
    at Georgia
    Athens, Ga.
    W, 69-66
  • Mar 1 (Sat) TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 60-59