2015 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-8-4
  • PCT .524
  • Conf 4-4-3
  • PCT .500
  • Streak L1
  • Home 5-4-2
  • Away 3-3-2
  • Neutral 1-1-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 13 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Aug 21 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Miami (Ohio)
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 0-1
  • Aug 23 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Cincinnati
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    L, 0-1
  • Aug 28 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    Spokane, Wash.
    W, 3-2 OT
  • Aug 30 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at Seattle University
    Seattle, Wash.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 4 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Dartmouth
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 6 (Sun) 2:30 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 6 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    vs Dartmouth vs. Memphis
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Sep 11 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    SEC *
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 13 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs High Point
    Nashville, Tenn.
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Sep 18 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    SEC *
    College Station, Texas
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 20 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 25 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    SEC *
    vs Florida
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 2-3
  • Sep 27 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    SEC *
    Nashville, Tenn.
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Oct 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    SEC *
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, La.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Oct 9 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    SEC *
    Lexington, Ky.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Oct 11 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    SEC *
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 16 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    SEC *
    Columbia, S.C.
    W, 2-1 OT
  • Oct 23 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    SEC *
    vs Georgia
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 25 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    SEC *
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 29 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    SEC *
    Oxford, Miss.
    W, 1-0
  • Nov 2 (Mon) 6:00 PM
    Orange Beach, Ala.
    W, 2-1
  • Nov 4 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    Quarterfinals - Florida
    Orange Beach, Ala.
    L, 1-2