2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 7-10-2
  • PCT .421
  • Conf 2-7-2
  • PCT .273
  • Streak L2
  • Home 4-3-2
  • Away 3-7-0
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 14 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    vs UAB (exhibition)
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 1-0
  • Aug 22 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Mercer
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 1-0
  • Aug 24 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Rutgers
    Newark, N.J.
    L, 0-3
  • Aug 29 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Cincinnati
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 3-2 OT
  • Aug 31 (Sun) 6:00 PM
    at Memphis
    Memphis, Tenn.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 5 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Rice
    Houston, Texas
    L, 1-2 OT
  • Sep 7 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at North Texas
    Denton, Texas
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 12 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 14 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Chattanooga
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 6-0
  • Sep 21 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    SEC *
    at Georgia
    Athens, Ga.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 26 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    SEC *
    vs Auburn
    Nashville, Tenn.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Sep 28 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    SEC *
    vs Alabama
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 3 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    SEC *
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 5 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    SEC *
    Columbia, Mo.
    L, 0-2
  • Oct 10 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    SEC *
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 2-6
  • Oct 17 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    SEC *
    Starkville, Miss.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 19 (Sun) 5:00 PM
    SEC *
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 24 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    SEC *
    Nashville, Tenn.
    T, 1-1
  • Oct 26 (Sun) 5:00 PM
    SEC *
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 30 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    SEC *
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    L, 1-6