2011 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 8-8
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 5-4
  • Away 3-4
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 6 (Sun) TBA
    South of the Border
    Chapel Hill and Durham, N.C.
  • Feb 12 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Clinton, S.C.
    W, 22-3
  • Feb 16 (Wed) 1:00 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 10-14
  • Feb 22 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    vs Canisius
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 16-5
  • Feb 27 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 6-17
  • Mar 2 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs Cincinnati
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 17-3
  • Mar 5 (Sat) 10:30 AM
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    W, 12-9
  • Mar 9 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    at Duke
    Durham, N.C.
    L, 12-14
  • Mar 16 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    vs New Hampshire
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 11-6
  • Mar 20 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    University Park, Pa.
    L, 8-11
  • Mar 27 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Stanford
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 15-10
  • Mar 30 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    Louisville, Ky.
    L, 6-12
  • Apr 3 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Johns Hopkins
    Baltimore, Md.
    W, 14-13
  • Apr 10 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at Ohio State
    Columbus, Ohio
    L, 16-17
  • Apr 17 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 7-8
  • Apr 20 (Wed) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 12-10 OT
  • May 5 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    vs Ohio State
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 13-14