2008 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 13-6
  • PCT .684
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 7-2
  • Away 5-4
  • Neutral 1-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 17 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Cincinnati
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 20-4
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 10:30 AM
    at UMBC
    Baltimore, Md.
    W, 16-7
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    W, 18-8
  • Mar 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Duquesne
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 12-10
  • Mar 4 (Tue) 1:00 PM
    vs Virginia Tech
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 12-8
  • Mar 8 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at North Carolina
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    L, 5-12
  • Mar 12 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    vs Boston University
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 7-17
  • Mar 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs New Hampshire
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 7-10
  • Mar 17 (Mon) 3:00 PM
    vs Cornell
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 15-6
  • Mar 23 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 10-7
  • Mar 30 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    L, 8-14
  • Apr 6 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Johns Hopkins
    Baltimore, Md.
    W, 11-10 2OT
  • Apr 11 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    vs Ohio State
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 17-7
  • Apr 13 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at Albany NY
    Albany, N.Y.
    W, 15-5
  • Apr 16 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    Notre Dame, Ind.
    W, 9-6
  • Apr 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Duke
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 11-10
  • May 3 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Johns Hopkins
    Evanston, Ill.
    W, 10-7
  • May 4 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Evanston, Ill.
    L, 3-14
  • May 11 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Princeton
    Princeton, N.J.
    L, 10-14