2007 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 11-6
  • PCT .647
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 6-4
  • Away 5-1
  • Neutral 0-1

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 19 (Mon) 3:00 PM
    vs Albany
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 18-5
  • Feb 25 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 2-20
  • Mar 4 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Duquesne
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    W, 18-9
  • Mar 6 (Tue) 12:00 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 21-4
  • Mar 10 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 11-14
  • Mar 14 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    at Duke
    Durham, N.C.
    L, 6-18
  • Mar 18 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Hofstra
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 12-7
  • Mar 25 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    State College, Pa.
    W, 9-7
  • Mar 28 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    vs Cal
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 9-6
  • Mar 31 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Stanford
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 9-10
  • Apr 4 (Wed) 1:30 PM
    at New Hampshire
    Durham, N.H.
    W, 18-12
  • Apr 8 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Johns Hopkins
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 11-10 2 OT
  • Apr 15 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Ohio State
    Columbus, Ohio
    W, 10-9
  • Apr 18 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 13-9
  • Apr 29 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at Cornell
    Ithaca, N.Y.
    W, 16-10
  • May 4 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    ALC Tournament - Johns Hopkins
    Baltimore, Md.
    L, 10-12
  • May 13 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs NCAA First Round - Syracuse
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 10-16