2011 Women's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 11 (Sun) All Day
    vs Cougar Classic
    Charleston, S.C. (Yeamans Hall Club)
    7th/22
  • Sep 12 (Mon) All Day
    vs Cougar Classic
    Charleston, S.C.
    T-5th/22
  • Sep 13 (Tue) All Day
    vs Cougar Classic
    Charleston, S.C.
    6th/22
  • Sep 23 (Fri) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Fall Preview
    Franklin, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Legends Club)
    T-3/18
  • Sep 24 (Sat) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Fall Preview
    Franklin, Tenn.
    8th/24
  • Sep 25 (Sun) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Fall Preview
    Franklin, Tenn.
    9th/18
  • Oct 14 (Fri) All Day
    vs Stanford Intercollegiate
    Palo Alto, Calif. (Stanford Golf Course)
    3rd/16
  • Oct 15 (Sat) All Day
    vs Stanford Intercollegiate
    Palo Alto, Calif.
    2nd/16
  • Oct 16 (Sun) All Day
    vs Stanford Intercollegiate
    Palo Alto, Calif.
    2nd/16
  • Oct 21 (Fri) All Day
    vs Mercedes Benz SEC-Pac 12 Challenge
    Knoxville, Tenn. (Holston Hills Country Club)
    T-6th/23
  • Oct 22 (Sat) All Day
    vs Mercedes Benz SEC-Pac 12 Challenge
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    5th/23
  • Oct 23 (Sun) All Day
    vs Mercedes Benz SEC-Pac 12 Challenge
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    6th/23
  • Feb 20 (Mon) All Day
    Central District Invitational
    Parrish, Fla. (River Wilderness Golf Course)
    3rd/15
  • Feb 21 (Tue) All Day
    Central District Invitational
    Parrish, Fla.
    3rd/15
  • Mar 2 (Fri) All Day
    vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Hilton Head, S.C. (Long Cove Club)
    6th/15
  • Mar 3 (Sat) All Day
    vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Hilton Head, S.C.
    4th/15
  • Mar 4 (Sun) All Day
    vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Hilton Head, S.C.
    3rd/15
  • Mar 9 (Fri) All Day
    Baton Rouge, La. (Unversity Club of Baton Rouge)
    4th/14
  • Mar 10 (Sat) All Day
    Baton Rouge, La.
    T-3rd/14
  • Mar 11 (Sun) All Day
    Baton Rouge, La.
  • Mar 30 (Fri) All Day
    vs Ping/ASU Invitational
    Tempe, Ariz. (Karsten/ASU Golf Course)
    12th/17
  • Mar 31 (Sat) All Day
    vs Ping/ASU Invitational
    Tempe, Ariz.
    T14th/17
  • Apr 1 (Sun) All Day
    vs Ping/ASU Invitational
    Tempe, Ariz.
    12th/17
  • Apr 14 (Sat) All Day
    vs Texas
    Franklin, Tenn.
    1/2
  • Apr 20 (Fri) All Day
    Fayetteville, Ark. (Blessings Golf Club)
    11th/12
  • Apr 21 (Sat) All Day
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    10th/12
  • Apr 22 (Sun) All Day
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    8th/12
  • May 10 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA Central Regional
    Columbus, Ohio
    T8th/24
  • May 11 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA Central Regional
    Columbus, Ohio
  • May 12 (Sat) All Day
    NCAA Central Regional
    Columbus, Ohio
    2nd/24
  • May 22 (Tue) All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Franklin, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Legends Club)
    T22nd/24
  • May 23 (Wed) All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
    10th/24
  • May 24 (Thu) All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
    T16th/24
  • May 25 (Fri) All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.