2009 Women's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 13 (Sun) All Day
    at Cougar Fall Classic at Yeamans Hall
    Charleston, S.C.
    5th/18
  • Sep 14 (Mon) All Day
    at Cougar Fall Classic at Yeamans Hall
    Charleston, S.C.
    7th/18
  • Sep 25 (Fri) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Women's Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
    T-7th/17
  • Sep 26 (Sat) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Women's Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
    T-4th/18
  • Sep 27 (Sun) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Women's Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
    11th/17
  • Oct 9 (Fri) All Day
    at Tar Heel Invitational
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    10/18
  • Oct 10 (Sat) All Day
    at Tar Heel Invitational
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    t-3/18
  • Oct 11 (Sun) All Day
    at Tar Heel Invitational
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • Oct 16 (Fri) All Day
    at Stanford Fall Intercollegiate
    Palo Alto, Calif.
    9th/15
  • Oct 17 (Sat) All Day
    at Stanford Fall Intercollegiate
    Palo Alto, Calif.
    4/15
  • Oct 18 (Sun) All Day
    at Stanford Fall Intercollegiate
    Palo Alto, Calif.
    3/15
  • Mar 1 (Mon) All Day
    at Kinderlou Forest Challenge
    Valdosta, Ga.
  • Mar 2 (Tue) All Day
    at Kinderlou Forest Challenge
    Valdosta, Ga.
    4th/15
  • Auburn, Ala.
    4th/4
  • Mar 12 (Fri) All Day
    Baton Rouge, La.
    T-6th/23
  • Mar 13 (Sat) All Day
    Baton Rouge, La.
  • Mar 14 (Sun) All Day
    Baton Rouge, La.
    11th/23
  • Mar 26 (Fri) All Day
    at Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational
    Austin, Texas
  • Mar 27 (Sat) All Day
    at Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational
    Austin, Texas
    T-6h/17
  • Mar 28 (Sun) All Day
    at Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational
    Austin, Texas
    7th/16
  • Apr 2 (Fri) All Day
    at Bryan National Collegiate
    Greensboro, N.C.
    T-3rd/18
  • Apr 3 (Sat) All Day
    at Bryan National Collegiate
    Greensboro, N.C.
    6th/18
  • Apr 4 (Sun) All Day
    at Bryan National Collegiate
    Greensboro, N.C.
    T-3rd/18
  • Apr 16 (Fri) All Day
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    T-3rd/12
  • Apr 17 (Sat) All Day
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    T-1st/12
  • Apr 18 (Sun) All Day
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    2nd/12
  • May 6 (Thu) All Day
    Greenville, N.C.
    12th/24
  • May 7 (Fri) All Day
    Greenville, N.C.
    6th/24
  • May 8 (Sat) All Day
    Greenville, N.C.
    5th/24
  • May 18 (Tue) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Wilmington, N.C.
    T-12th/24
  • May 19 (Wed) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Wilmington, N.C.
    T-8th/24
  • May 20 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Wilmington, N.C.
    6th/24
  • May 21 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Wilmington, N.C.
    7th/24