2012 Women's Bowling Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Jul 28 (Sat) All Day
    at Italian National Team
    Florence, Italy
  • Jul 29 (Sun) All Day
    at Italian National Team
    Florence, Italy
  • Oct 20 (Sat) All Day
    vs Bulldog Classic
    Huntsville, Ala.
  • Nov 9 (Fri) All Day
    at Crusader Classic
    Valparaiso, Ind.
  • Nov 10 (Sat) All Day
    at Crusader Classic
    Valparaiso, Ind.
  • Nov 11 (Sun) All Day
    at Crusader Classic
    Valparaiso, Ind.
  • Nov 16 (Fri) All Day
    vs Hawk Classic
    Millsboro, Del.
  • Nov 17 (Sat) All Day
    vs Hawk Classic
    Millsboro, Del.
  • Nov 18 (Sun) All Day
    vs Hawk Classic
    Millsboro, Del.
  • Nov 30 (Fri) All Day
    vs Track Kat Klash
    Huntsville, Texas
  • Dec 1 (Sat) All Day
    vs Track Kat Klash
    Huntsville, Texas
  • Dec 2 (Sun) All Day
    vs Track Kat Klash
    Huntsville, Texas
  • Jan 11 (Fri) All Day
    vs Mid-Winter Classic
    Jonesboro, Ark.
  • Jan 12 (Sat) All Day
    vs Mid-Winter Classic
    Jonesboro, Ark.
  • Jan 13 (Sun) All Day
    vs Mid-Winter Classic
    Jonesboro, Ark.
  • Jan 25 (Fri) All Day
    vs Kutztown Invitational
    Reading, Pa.
  • Jan 26 (Sat) All Day
    vs Kutztown Invitational
    Reading, Pa.
  • Jan 27 (Sun) All Day
    vs Kutztown Invitational
    Reading, Pa.
  • Feb 1 (Fri) All Day
    vs Prairie View A&M Invitational
    Arlington, Texas
    2nd Place (4-1)
  • Feb 2 (Sat) All Day
    vs Prairie View A&M Invitational
    Arlington, Texas
  • Feb 3 (Sun) All Day
    vs Prairie View A&M Invitational
    Arlington, Texas
    4th Place
  • Feb 22 (Fri) All Day
    vs Holiday Collegiate Classic
    Bessemer, Ala.
  • Feb 23 (Sat) All Day
    vs Holiday Collegiate Classic
    Bessemer, Ala.
  • Feb 24 (Sun) All Day
    vs Holiday Collegiate Classic
    Bessemer, Ala.
  • Mar 1 (Fri) All Day
    Great Ozark Invitational
    Kansas City, Mo.
  • Mar 2 (Sat) All Day
    Great Ozark Invitational
    Kansas City, Mo.
  • Mar 3 (Sun) All Day
    Great Ozark Invitational
    Kansas City, Mo.
  • Mar 15 (Fri) All Day
    vs Columbia 300 Music City Classic
    Smyrna, Tenn.
    1st
  • Mar 16 (Sat) All Day
    vs Columbia 300 Music City Classic
    Smyrna, Tenn.
    2nd
  • Mar 17 (Sun) All Day
    vs Columbia 300 Music City Classic
    Smyrna, Tenn.
    3rd
  • Apr 11 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Detroit, Mich.
  • Apr 12 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Detroit, Mich.
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    NCAA Championships
    Detroit, Mich.
    L (2.5-4.5)