2011 Women's Bowling Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 0-1
  • PCT .000
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 0-0
  • Away 0-0
  • Neutral 0-1

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 22 (Sat) All Day
    Alabama A&M Tri Meet
    Huntsville, Ala.
  • Nov 4 (Fri) All Day
    FDU New Jersey Jamboree
    Elmwood Park, N.J.
  • Nov 5 (Sat) All Day
    FDU New Jersey Jamboree
    Elmwood Park, N.J.
  • Nov 6 (Sun) All Day
    FDU New Jersey Jamboree
    Elmwood Park, N.J.
  • Nov 18 (Fri) All Day
    Hawk Classic
    Millsboro, Del.
  • Nov 19 (Sat) All Day
    Hawk Classic
    Millsboro, Del.
  • Nov 20 (Sun) All Day
    Hawk Classic
    Millsboro, Del.
  • Dec 2 (Fri) All Day
    Sam Houston
    Huntsville, Tex.
  • Dec 3 (Sat) All Day
    Sam Houston
    Huntsville, Tex.
  • Dec 4 (Sun) All Day
    Sam Houston
    Huntsville, Tex.
    3rd
  • Jan 13 (Fri) All Day
    Mid Winter invitational
    Jonesboro, Ark.
  • Jan 14 (Sat) All Day
    Mid Winter invitational
    Jonesboro, Ark.
  • Jan 15 (Sun) All Day
    Mid Winter invitational
    Jonesboro, Ark.
  • Jan 27 (Fri) All Day
    KU Invitational
    Reading, Pa.
  • Jan 28 (Sat) All Day
    KU Invitational
    Reading, Pa.
  • Jan 29 (Sun) All Day
    KU Invitational
    Reading, Pa.
  • Feb 3 (Fri) All Day
    Prairie View A&M Invitational
    Arlington, Tex.
  • Feb 4 (Sat) All Day
    Prairie View A&M Invitational
    Arlington, Tex.
  • Feb 5 (Sun) All Day
    Prairie View A&M Invitational
    Arlington, Tex.
  • Feb 17 (Fri) All Day
    at Morgan State
    Perry Hall, Md.
  • Feb 18 (Sat) All Day
    at Morgan State
    Perry Hall, Md.
  • Feb 19 (Sun) All Day
    at Morgan State
    Perry Hall, Md.
  • Feb 24 (Fri) All Day
    Holiday Classic
    Bessemer, Ala.
  • Feb 25 (Sat) All Day
    Holiday Classic
    Bessemer, Ala.
  • Feb 26 (Sun) All Day
    Holiday Classic
    Bessemer, Ala.
  • Mar 1 (Thu) All Day
    Great Ozark Invitational
    Kansas City, Mo.
  • Mar 2 (Fri) All Day
    Great Ozark Invitational
    Kansas City, Mo.
  • Mar 3 (Sat) All Day
    Great Ozark Invitational
    Kansas City, Mo.
  • Mar 16 (Fri) All Day
    vs Columbia 300 Music City Classic
    Smyrna, Tenn.
  • Mar 17 (Sat) All Day
    vs Columbia 300 Music City Classic
    Smyrna, Tenn.
  • Mar 18 (Sun) All Day
    at Columbia 300 Music City Classic
    Smyrna, Tenn.
  • Apr 12 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Cleveland, Ohio
  • Apr 13 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Cleveland, Ohio
  • Apr 14 (Sat) 11:40 AM
    Fairleigh Dickinson
    Cleveland, Ohio
    L, 3-4