2010 Women's Bowling Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 23 (Sat) All Day
    at Alabama A&M
    Huntsville, Ala.
  • Nov 5 (Fri) All Day
    at FDU Invitational
    Howell, N.J.
  • Nov 6 (Sat) All Day
    at FDU Invitational
    Howell, N.J.
  • Nov 7 (Sun) All Day
    at FDU Invitational
    Howell, N.J.
  • Nov 19 (Fri) All Day
    at Hawk Classic
    Millsboro, Del.
  • Nov 20 (Sat) All Day
    at Hawk Classic
    Millsboro, Del.
  • Nov 21 (Sun) All Day
    at Hawk Classic
    Millsboro, Del.
  • Jan 14 (Fri) All Day
    at Mid-Winter Classic
    Cabot, Ark.
  • Jan 15 (Sat) All Day
    at Mid-Winter Classic
    Cabot, Ark.
  • Jan 16 (Sun) All Day
    at Mid-Winter Classic
    Cabot, Ark.
  • Jan 20 (Thu) All Day
    at Big Red Invitational
    Lincoln, Neb.
  • Jan 21 (Fri) All Day
    at Big Red Invitational
    Lincoln, Neb.
  • Jan 22 (Sat) All Day
    at Big Red Invitational
    Lincoln, Neb.
  • Jan 28 (Fri) All Day
    at Kutztown Invitational
    Reading, Pa.
  • Jan 29 (Sat) All Day
    at Kutztown Invitational
    Reading, Pa.
  • Jan 30 (Sun) All Day
    at Kutztown Invitational
    Reading, Pa.
  • Feb 11 (Fri) All Day
    at Capital Classic
    Dover, Del.
  • Feb 12 (Sat) All Day
    at Capital Classic
    Dover, Del.
  • Feb 13 (Sun) All Day
    at Capital Classic
    Dover, Del.
  • Feb 18 (Fri) All Day
    at Morgan State Invitational
    Baltimore, Md.
  • Feb 19 (Sat) All Day
    at Morgan State Invitational
    Baltimore, Md.
  • Feb 20 (Sun) All Day
    at Morgan State Invitational
    Baltimore, Md.
  • Feb 25 (Fri) All Day
    at Holiday Classic
    Bessemer, Ala.
    Day One
  • Feb 26 (Sat) All Day
    at Holiday Classic
    Bessemer, Ala.
    Day Two
  • Feb 27 (Sun) All Day
    at Holiday Classic
    Bessemer, Ala.
    Final Day
  • Mar 18 (Fri) All Day
    vs Columbia 300 Music City Classic
    Smyrna, Tenn.
    2nd/20
  • Mar 19 (Sat) All Day
    vs Columbia 300 Music City Classic
    Smyrna, Tenn.
    2nd/20
  • Mar 20 (Sun) All Day
    vs Columbia 300 Music City Classic
    Smyrna, Tenn.
    4th/20
  • Apr 14 (Thu) All Day
    at NCAA Championship
    Detroit, Mich.
    Day One
  • Apr 15 (Fri) All Day
    at NCAA Championship
    Detroit, Mich.
    Day Two
  • Apr 16 (Sat) All Day
    at NCAA Championship
    Detroit, Mich.
    2nd/8