2007 Women's Bowling Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 27 (Sat) All Day
    vs Central Regional Fall Jamboree
    Jonesboro, AR
  • Oct 28 (Sun) All Day
    vs Central Regional Fall Jamboree
    Jonesboro, AR
  • Nov 9 (Fri) All Day
    at University of Wisconsin Whitewater
    Whitewater, WI
  • Nov 10 (Sat) All Day
    at University of Wisconsin Whitewater
    Whitewater, WI
  • Nov 11 (Sun) All Day
    at University of Wisconsin Whitewater
    Whitewater, WI
  • Nov 17 (Sat) All Day
    UMES Hawk Classic
    Millsboro, DE
  • Nov 18 (Sun) All Day
    UMES Hawk Classic
    Millsboro, DE
  • Dec 1 (Sat) All Day
    at Capital City Classic
    Jackson, Miss.
  • Dec 2 (Sun) All Day
    at Capital City Classic
    Jackson, Miss.
  • Jan 18 (Fri) All Day
    Central Region Duals
    Warrensburg, MO
  • Jan 19 (Sat) All Day
    Greater Ozark Invitational (Central Missouri)
    Springfield, MO
  • Jan 20 (Sun) All Day
    Greater Ozark Invitational (Central Missouri)
    Springfield, MO
  • Feb 1 (Fri) All Day
    Lady Indian Invitational
    Jonesboro, AR
  • Feb 2 (Sat) All Day
    Lady Indian Invitational
    Jonesboro, AR
  • Feb 3 (Sun) All Day
    Lady Indian Invitational
    Jonesboro, AR
  • Feb 16 (Sat) All Day
    Morgan State Invitational
    Baltimore, MD
  • Feb 17 (Sun) All Day
    Morgan State Invitational
    Baltimore, MD
  • Mar 1 (Sat) All Day
    Holiday Classic (Alabama A&M)
    Bessemer, Ala.
  • Mar 2 (Sun) All Day
    Holiday Classic (Alabama A&M)
    Bessemer, Ala.
  • Mar 15 (Sat) All Day
    vs Columbia 300 Music City Classic
    Smyrna, Tenn.
  • Mar 16 (Sun) All Day
    vs Columbia 300 Music City Classic
    Smyrna, Tenn.
  • Apr 10 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Omaha, Neb.
  • Apr 11 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Omaha, Neb.
  • Apr 12 (Sat) 4:30 PM
    Maryland Eastern Shore - NCAA Semifinals
    Omaha, Neb.
    L 4-3