2015-16 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 17-14
  • PCT .548
  • Conf 6-6
  • PCT .500
  • Streak L2
  • Home 9-8
  • Away 6-3
  • Neutral 2-3

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 3 (Sat) TBA
    ITA Men's All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 4 (Sun) TBA
    ITA Men's All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 5 (Mon) TBA
    ITA Men's All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 6 (Tue) TBA
    ITA Men's All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 7 (Wed) TBA
    ITA Men's All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 15 (Thu) TBA
    USTA/ITA Regionals
    Knoxville, Tenn.
  • Oct 16 (Fri) TBA
    USTA/ITA Regionals
    Knoxville, Tenn.
  • Oct 17 (Sat) TBA
    USTA/ITA Regionals
    Knoxville, Tenn.
  • Oct 18 (Sun) TBA
    USTA/ITA Regionals
    Knoxville, Tenn.
  • Oct 19 (Mon) TBA
    USTA/ITA Regionals
    Knoxville, Tenn.
  • Oct 23 (Fri) TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
  • Oct 24 (Sat) TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
  • Oct 25 (Sun) TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
  • Oct 26 (Mon) TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
  • Nov 6 (Fri) TBA
    vs Commodore Scramble
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Nov 7 (Sat) TBA
    vs Commodore Scramble
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Nov 8 (Sun) TBA
    vs Commodore Scramble
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Jan 16 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Furman
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-0
  • Jan 16 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-0
  • Jan 18 (Mon) 2:00 PM
    Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    W, 6-1
  • Jan 23 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    San Diego
    Durham, N.C.
    L, 0-4
  • Feb 4 (Thu) 5:00 PM
    vs Memphis
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 2-5
  • Feb 5 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Harvard/Memphis
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Feb 7 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Harvard
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 13 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Duke
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 5-1
  • Feb 13 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 21 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Evanston, Ill.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 26 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    vs Murray State
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 26 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    vs Belmont
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-0
  • Feb 28 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Columbia
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 28 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    vs Sewanee
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 5-0
  • Mar 4 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at North Carolina
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    L, 0-7
  • Mar 10 (Thu) 5:00 PM
    SEC *
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 13 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    SEC *
    vs Georgia
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 13 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 18 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    SEC *
    Lexington, Ky.
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 20 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    SEC *
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 25 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    SEC *
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 27 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    SEC *
    vs LSU
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 1 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    SEC *
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 3 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    SEC *
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 8 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    SEC *
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 10 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    SEC *
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 15 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    SEC *
    Starkville, Miss.
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 17 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    SEC *
    at Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 17 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 21 (Thu) 10:00 AM
    LSU
    Columbia, S.C.
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 22 (Fri) 8:00 AM
    Columbia, S.C.
    L, 0-4
  • May 13 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    San Diego
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    L, 0-4
  • May 25 (Wed) TBA
    NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.