2011 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 8-16
  • PCT .333
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 6-5
  • Away 0-7
  • Neutral 2-4

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 23 (Fri) TBA
    Southern Collegiates
    Athens, Ga.
  • Sep 23 (Fri) TBA
    Napa Valley Invitational
    California
  • Sep 24 (Sat) TBA
    Napa Valley Invitational
    California
  • Sep 24 (Sat) TBA
    Southern Collegiates
    Athens, Ga.
  • Sep 25 (Sun) TBA
    Napa Valley Invitational
    California
  • Sep 25 (Sun) TBA
    Southern Collegiates
    Athens, Ga.
  • Oct 6 (Thu) TBA
    ITA All-American
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 7 (Fri) TBA
    ITA All-American
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 8 (Sat) TBA
    ITA All-American
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 9 (Sun) TBA
    ITA All-American
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 20 (Thu) TBA
    ITA Regional
    Knoxville, Tenn.
  • Oct 21 (Fri) TBA
    ITA Regional
    Knoxville, Tenn.
  • Oct 22 (Sat) TBA
    ITA Regional
    Knoxville, Tenn.
  • Oct 23 (Sun) TBA
    ITA Regional
    Knoxville, Tenn.
  • Nov 3 (Thu) TBA
    ITA National Indoors
    Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
  • Nov 4 (Fri) TBA
    ITA National Indoors
    Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
  • Nov 4 (Fri) TBA
    Bulldog Scramble
    Athens, Ga.
  • Nov 5 (Sat) TBA
    Bulldog Scramble
    Athens, Ga.
  • Nov 5 (Sat) TBA
    ITA National Indoors
    Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
  • Nov 6 (Sun) TBA
    Bulldog Scramble
    Athens, Ga.
  • Nov 6 (Sun) TBA
    ITA National Indoors
    Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
  • Nov 7 (Mon) TBA
    Bulldog Scramble
    Athens, Ga.
  • Jan 13 (Fri) TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Jan 14 (Sat) TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Jan 15 (Sun) TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Jan 16 (Mon) TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Jan 18 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 6-1
  • Jan 27 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    BYU
    Malibu, Calif.
    W, 4-3
  • Jan 28 (Sat) TBA
    Malibu, Calif.
    L, 0-7
  • Feb 3 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    Bloomington, Ind.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 5 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Indiana
    Bloomington, Ind.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 10 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs Brown
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 12 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 17 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs Memphis
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 19 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 25 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 2 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, La.
    L, 1-6
  • Mar 9 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    vs Florida
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 1-6
  • Mar 11 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 23 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 5-2
  • Mar 25 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 30 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 1 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Georgia
    Athens, Ga.
    L, 0-7
  • Apr 6 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 8 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 14 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 19 (Thu) 2:00 PM
    LSU
    Starkville, Miss.
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 20 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    L, 0-4
  • May 12 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    Columbus, Ohio
    L, 3-4
  • May 23 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.