2008 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-17
  • PCT .227
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L5
  • Home 2-7
  • Away 3-7
  • Neutral 0-3

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 19 (Fri) All Day
    at Southern Collegiates
    Athens, Ga.
  • Sep 20 (Sat) All Day
    at Southern Collegiates
    Athens, Ga.
  • Sep 21 (Sun) All Day
    at Southern Collegiates
    Athens, Ga.
  • Sep 22 (Mon) All Day
    at Southern Collegiates
    Athens, Ga.
  • Oct 3 (Fri) All Day
    at Georgia Tech Invitational
    Atlanta
  • Oct 4 (Sat) All Day
    at Georgia Tech Invitational
    Atlanta
  • Oct 5 (Sun) All Day
    at Georgia Tech Invitational
    Atlanta
  • Oct 5 (Sun) All Day
    at ITA All American
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 6 (Mon) All Day
    at ITA All American
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 7 (Tue) All Day
    at ITA All American
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 8 (Wed) All Day
    at ITA All American
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 9 (Thu) All Day
    at ITA All American
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 16 (Thu) All Day
    at ITA Regional
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Oct 17 (Fri) All Day
    at ITA Regional
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Oct 18 (Sat) All Day
    at ITA Regional
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Oct 19 (Sun) All Day
    at ITA Regional
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Oct 24 (Fri) All Day
    at Crimson Tide Fall Championship
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
  • Oct 25 (Sat) All Day
    at Crimson Tide Fall Championship
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
  • Oct 26 (Sun) All Day
    at Crimson Tide Fall Championship
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
  • Jan 31 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Boise, Idaho
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 1 (Sun) TBA
    at Boise State (National Indoors)
    Boise, Idaho
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 6 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 8 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 13 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs Memphis
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 14 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 22 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Oklahoma State
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 1 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 3 (Tue) 5:00 PM
    at Texas
    Austin, Texas
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 6 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 8 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 13 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 15 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 27 (Fri) 2:30 PM
    vs Auburn
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 29 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 3 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 5 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 10 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs Georgia
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 12 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 18 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 23 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    Auburn, Ala.
    L, 0-4