2007 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 14-10
  • PCT .583
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 9-2
  • Away 2-6
  • Neutral 3-2

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 14 (Fri) All Day
    vs Vandy Invitational
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Sep 15 (Sat) All Day
    vs Vandy Invitational
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Sep 21 (Fri) All Day
    at Southern Collegiates
    Athens, Ga.
  • Sep 22 (Sat) All Day
    at Southern Collegiates
    Athens, Ga.
  • Sep 23 (Sun) All Day
    at Southern Collegiates
    Athens, Ga.
  • Sep 24 (Mon) All Day
    at Southern Collegiates
    Athens, Ga.
  • Oct 1 (Mon) All Day
    at All American (Qualifying)
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 2 (Tue) All Day
    at All American (Qualifying)
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 3 (Wed) All Day
    at All American (Qualifying)
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 4 (Thu) All Day
    at All American (Main Draw)
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 5 (Fri) All Day
    at Georgia Tech Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Oct 6 (Sat) All Day
    at Georgia Tech Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Oct 7 (Sun) All Day
    Georgia Tech Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Oct 12 (Fri) All Day
    vs Alumni Reunion
    Nashville, Tenn.
  • Oct 18 (Thu) All Day
    at ITA Regional
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Oct 19 (Fri) All Day
    ITA Regional
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Oct 20 (Sat) All Day
    ITA Regional
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Oct 21 (Sun) All Day
    ITA Regional
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Jan 27 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Samford
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 3 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Memphis
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 7 (Thu) 2:00 PM
    vs New Mexico
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 9 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 10 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    L, 2-5
  • Feb 17 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Wisconsin
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 29 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 1-6
  • Mar 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 4 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 7 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 9 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, La.
    L, 1-6
  • Mar 21 (Fri) 1:30 PM
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 23 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 28 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 1-6
  • Mar 30 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 4 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 6 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Georgia
    Athens, Ga.
    L, 0-7
  • Apr 12 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 17 (Thu) 3:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 18 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    L, 2-4
  • May 10 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Indiana
    Oxford, Miss.
    W, 4-3
  • May 11 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    L, 1-4