2017-18 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 1 (Fri) All Day
    Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    6th/8
  • Sep 2 (Sat) All Day
    Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    T-3rd/8
  • Sep 3 (Sun) All Day
    Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    4th/8
  • Sep 16 (Sat) All Day
    Rod Myers Invitational
    Durham, N.C.
    3rd/12
  • Sep 17 (Sun) All Day
    Rod Myers Invitational
    Durham, N.C.
    3rd/12
  • Oct 1 (Sun) All Day
    Nike Collegiate Invitational
    Portland, Ore.
    3rd/15
  • Oct 2 (Mon) All Day
    Nike Collegiate Invitational
    Portland, Ore.
    5th/15
  • Oct 3 (Tue) All Day
    Nike Collegiate Invitational
    Portland, Ore.
    3rd/15
  • Oct 22 (Sun) All Day
    Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
    Windermere, Fla.
    T-7th/17
  • Oct 23 (Mon) All Day
    Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
    Windermere, Fla.
    4th/17
  • Oct 24 (Tue) All Day
    Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
    Windermere, Fla.
    4th/17
  • Oct 30 (Mon) All Day
    East Lake Cup
    Atlanta, Ga.
    1st/4
  • Oct 31 (Tue) All Day
    East Lake Cup
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Defeated Oregon, 4-1
  • Nov 1 (Wed) All Day
    East Lake Cup
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Defeated Illinois, 4-1
  • Feb 17 (Sat) All Day
    Suntrust Gator Invitational
    Gainesville, Fla.
    1st/16
  • Feb 18 (Sun) All Day
    Suntrust Gator Invitational
    Gainesville, Fla.
    1st/16
  • Mar 4 (Sun) All Day
    Querencia Cabo Intercollegiate
    Los Cabos, Mexico
    T-11th/15
  • Mar 5 (Mon) All Day
    Querencia Cabo Intercollegiate
    Los Cabos, Mexico
    11th/15
  • Mar 6 (Tue) All Day
    Querencia Cabo Intercollegiate
    Los Cabos, Mexico
    8th/15
  • Mar 16 (Fri) All Day
    Schenkel Invitational
    Statesboro, Ga.
    1st/14
  • Mar 17 (Sat) All Day
    Schenkel Invitational
    Statesboro, Ga.
    1st/14
  • Mar 18 (Sun) All Day
    Schenkel Invitational
    Schenkel Invitational
    1st/14
  • Apr 13 (Fri) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
    3rd/15 (36 holes)
  • Apr 14 (Sat) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
    Cancelled
  • Apr 15 (Sun) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
    1st/15
  • Apr 25 (Wed) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    1st/14
  • Apr 26 (Thu) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    2nd/14
  • Apr 27 (Fri) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    T-2nd/14
  • Apr 28 (Sat) All Day
    SEC Quarterfinals
    Sea Island, Ga.
    Lost to Alabama, 3-2
  • May 14 (Mon) All Day
    NCAA Regional
    Kissimmee, Fla.
    T-5th/14
  • May 15 (Tue) All Day
    NCAA Regional
    Kissimmee, Fla.
    T-5th/14
  • May 16 (Wed) All Day
    NCAA Regional
    Kissimmee, Fla.
    3rd/14
  • May 25 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA Championship
    Stillwater, Okla.
  • May 26 (Sat) All Day
    NCAA Championship
    Stillwater, Okla.
  • May 27 (Sun) All Day
    NCAA Championship
    Stillwater, Okla.
  • May 28 (Mon) All Day
    NCAA Championship
    Stillwater, Okla.