2011 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 3 (Sat) All Day
    Carmel Cup
    Carmel, Calif.
  • Sep 4 (Sun) All Day
    Carmel Cup
    Carmel, Calif.
    2nd
  • Sep 23 (Fri) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
    9th/14
  • Sep 24 (Sat) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
    10th/14
  • Sep 25 (Sun) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
    8th/14
  • Oct 9 (Sun) All Day
    The Prestige
    La Quinta, Calif.
    7th/16
  • Oct 10 (Mon) All Day
    The Prestige
    La Quinta, Calif.
    10th/16
  • Oct 11 (Tue) All Day
    The Prestige
    La Quinta, Calif.
    12th/16
  • Oct 23 (Sun) All Day
    Isleworth Collegiate Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
    T-13th/15
  • Oct 24 (Mon) All Day
    Isleworth Collegiate Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
    15th/15
  • Oct 25 (Tue) All Day
    Isleworth Collegiate Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
    14th/15
  • Oct 31 (Mon) All Day
    The Hummingbird Intercollegiate
    Cashiers, N.C.
    T-4th/17
  • Nov 1 (Tue) All Day
    The Hummingbird Intercollegiate
    Cashiers, N.C.
    4th/17
  • Feb 20 (Mon) All Day
    Mobile Bay Intercollegiate
    Mobile, Ala.
    7th/15
  • Feb 21 (Tue) All Day
    Mobile Bay Intercollegiate
    Mobile, Ala.
    5th/15
  • Mar 5 (Mon) All Day
    Cleveland Golf Palmetto Invitational
    Aiken, S.C.
    11th/18
  • Mar 6 (Tue) All Day
    Cleveland Golf Palmetto Invitational
    Aiken, S.C.
    10th/18
  • Mar 16 (Fri) All Day
    Schenkel E-Z-GO Invitational
    Statesboro, Ga.
    14th/14
  • Mar 17 (Sat) All Day
    Schenkel E-Z-GO Invitational
    Statesboro, Ga.
    14th/14
  • Mar 18 (Sun) All Day
    Schenkel E-Z-GO Invitational
    Statesboro, Ga.
    10th/14
  • Apr 2 (Mon) All Day
    Jonesboro, Ark.
    T-5th/22
  • Apr 3 (Tue) All Day
    Jonesboro, Ark.
    3rd/22
  • Apr 9 (Mon) All Day
    Memphis, Tenn.
    T-3rd/12
  • Apr 10 (Tue) All Day
    Memphis, Tenn.
    3rd/12
  • Apr 20 (Fri) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    T-9th/12
  • Apr 21 (Sat) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    T-7th/12
  • Apr 22 (Sun) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    9th/12