2010 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 13 (Mon) All Day
    at The Invitational at the Ocean Course
    Charleston, S.C.
    4th/12
  • Sep 14 (Tue) All Day
    at The Invitational at the Ocean Course
    Charleston, S.C.
    6th/12
  • Sep 24 (Fri) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Invitational
    Franklin, Tenn.
    T4/17
  • Sep 25 (Sat) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Invitational
    Franklin, Tenn.
    5/17
  • Sep 26 (Sun) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Invitational
    Franklin, Tenn.
    6th/17
  • Oct 10 (Sun) All Day
    at The Prestige
    La Quinta, Calif.
    T-11th/15
  • Oct 11 (Mon) All Day
    at The Prestige
    La Quinta, Calif.
    6ht/15
  • Oct 12 (Tue) All Day
    at The Prestige
    La Quinta, Calif.
    10th/15
  • Oct 24 (Sun) All Day
    at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
    T-6h/15
  • Oct 25 (Mon) All Day
    at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
    8th/16
  • Oct 26 (Tue) All Day
    at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
    14th/15
  • Nov 1 (Mon) All Day
    at The Hummingbird Intercollegiate
    Cashiers, N.C.
    1/18
  • Nov 2 (Tue) All Day
    at The Hummingbird Intercollegiate
    Cashiers, N.C.
    2nd/18
  • Feb 21 (Mon) All Day
    at Mobile Bay Intercollegiate
    Mobile, Ala.
  • Feb 22 (Tue) All Day
    at Mobile Bay Intercollegiate
    Mobile, Ala.
    5th/15
  • Mar 7 (Mon) All Day
    at Cleveland Golf Palmetto Invitational
    Aiken, S.C.
    6th/18
  • Mar 8 (Tue) All Day
    at Cleveland Golf Palmetto Invitational
    Aiken, S.C.
    7th/18
  • Mar 11 (Fri) All Day
    at Bandon Dunes Championship
    Bandon, Ore.
    9th/16
  • Mar 12 (Sat) All Day
    at Bandon Dunes Championship
    Bandon, Ore.
    9th/16
  • Mar 18 (Fri) All Day
    at Schenkel E-Z-GO Invitational
    Statesboro, Ga.
    12th/15
  • Mar 19 (Sat) All Day
    at Schenkel E-Z-GO Invitational
    Statesboro, Ga.
    12th/15
  • Mar 20 (Sun) All Day
    at Schenkel E-Z-GO Invitational
    Statesboro, Ga.
    T-13th/15
  • Apr 4 (Mon) All Day
    at Reunion Intercollegiate
    Jackson, Miss.
    11th/15
  • Apr 5 (Tue) All Day
    at Reunion Intercollegiate
    Jackson, Miss.
    12th/15
  • Apr 15 (Fri) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    T-10th/12
  • Apr 16 (Sat) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    11th/12
  • Apr 17 (Sun) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    12th/12
  • May 19 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA East Regional
    Radford, Va.
    44th/75
  • May 20 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA East Regional
    Radford, Va.
    22nd/75
  • May 21 (Sat) All Day
    NCAA East Regional
    Radford, Va.
    T-28/75