2008 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 19 (Fri) All Day
    at Olympia Fields Invitational
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Sep 20 (Sat) All Day
    at Olympia Fields Invitational
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Sep 21 (Sun) All Day
    at Olympia Fields Invitational
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Sep 26 (Fri) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
  • Sep 27 (Sat) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
  • Sep 28 (Sun) All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Franklin, Tenn.
  • Oct 24 (Fri) All Day
    at The Ridges
    Johnson City, Tenn.
  • Oct 25 (Sat) All Day
    at The Ridges
    Johnson City, Tenn.
  • Oct 26 (Sun) All Day
    at The Ridges
    Johnson City, Tenn.
  • Nov 3 (Mon) All Day
    at Western Carolina Intercollegiate
    Cashiers, N.C.
  • Nov 4 (Tue) All Day
    at Western Carolina Intercollegiate
    Cashiers, N.C.
  • Feb 23 (Mon) All Day
    at Rio Pinar Intercollegiate
    Orlando, Fla.
  • Feb 24 (Tue) All Day
    at Rio Pinar Intercollegiate
    Orlando, Fla.
  • Mar 6 (Fri) All Day
    Tallahassee, Fla.
  • Mar 7 (Sat) All Day
    Tallahassee, Fla.
  • Mar 8 (Sun) All Day
    Tallahassee, Fla.
  • Mar 13 (Fri) All Day
    at Border Olympics
    Laredo, Texas
  • Mar 14 (Sat) All Day
    at Border Olympics
    Laredo, Texas
  • Mar 20 (Fri) All Day
    at Schenkel Invitational
    Statesboro, Ga.
  • Mar 21 (Sat) All Day
    at Schenkel Invitational
    Statesboro, Ga.
  • Mar 22 (Sun) All Day
    at Schenkel Invitational
    Statesboro, Ga.
  • Apr 6 (Mon) All Day
    at Reunion Intercollegiate
    Jackson, Miss.
    3rd/15
  • Apr 7 (Tue) All Day
    at Reunion Intercollegiate
    Jackson, Miss.
    3rd/15
  • Apr 17 (Fri) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    Third/12
  • Apr 18 (Sat) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    Seventh/12
  • Apr 19 (Sun) All Day
    Sea Island, Ga.
    10th/12
  • May 14 (Thu) All Day
    The Club at Olde Stone/Bowling Green, Ky.
    10th/14
  • May 15 (Fri) All Day
    The Club at Olde Stone/Bowling Green, Ky.
  • May 16 (Sat) All Day
    The Club at Olde Stone/Bowling Green, Ky.