2002 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-10
  • PCT .167
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L4
  • Home 2-5
  • Away 0-5
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 31 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    at Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, Ga.
    L, 3-45
  • Sep 7 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Furman
    Nashville
    W, 49-18
  • Sep 14 (Sat) 1"0":30 AM
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
    L, 6-31
  • Sep 21 (Sat) 11:30 AM
    Oxford, Miss.
    L, 38-45
  • Sep 28 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    Nashville
    L, 14-20
  • Oct 12 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Middle Tenn St
    Nashville
    L, 20-21
  • Oct 19 (Sat) 11:30 AM
    at #5 Georgia
    Athens, Ga.
    L, 17-48
  • Oct 26 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs Connecticut
    Nashville
    W, 28-24
  • Nov 2 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs #12 Alabama
    Nashville
    L, 8-30
  • Nov 9 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs #23 Florida
    Nashville
    L, 17-21
  • Nov 16 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    L, 21-41
  • Nov 23 (Sat) 11:30 AM
    Nashville
    L, 0-24