1995 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-9
  • PCT .182
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 2-4
  • Away 0-5
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 2 (Sat) TBA
    vs #11 Alabama
    Nashville
    L, 25-33
  • Sep 16 (Sat) TBA
    at #24 Notre Dame
    Notre Dame, Ind.
    L, 0-41
  • Sep 23 (Sat) TBA
    vs TCU
    Nashville
    L, 3-16
  • Sep 30 (Sat) TBA
    vs #23 Arkansas
    Nashville
    L, 7-35
  • Oct 14 (Sat) TBA
    vs Georgia
    Nashville
    L, 6-17
  • Oct 21 (Sat) TBA
    Columbia, S.C.
    L, 14-52
  • Oct 28 (Sat) TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    L, 10-21
  • Nov 4 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville
    W, 14-10
  • Nov 11 (Sat) TBA
    vs Louisiana Tech
    Nashville
    W, 29-6
  • Nov 18 (Sat) TBA
    at #5 Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    L, 7-38
  • Nov 25 (Sat) TBA
    at #5 Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    L, 7-12