1994 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-6
  • PCT .455
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 2-4
  • Away 3-1
  • Neutral 0-1

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 3 (Sat) TBA
    vs Wake Forest
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 35-14
  • Sep 10 (Sat) TBA
    at #11 Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    L, 7-17
  • Sep 17 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville
    L, 14-20
  • Oct 1 (Sat) TBA
    Little Rock, Ark.
    L, 6-42
  • Oct 8 (Sat) TBA
    at Cincinnati
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    W, 34-24
  • Oct 15 (Sat) TBA
    at Georgia
    Athens, Ga.
    W, 43-30
  • Oct 22 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville
    L, 16-19
  • Oct 29 (Sat) TBA
    vs Northern Illinois
    Nashville
    W, 17-16
  • Nov 5 (Sat) TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
    W, 24-6
  • Nov 19 (Sat) TBA
    vs #3 Florida
    Nashville
    L, 7-24
  • Nov 26 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville
    L, 0-65