1987 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 4-7
  • PCT .364
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 4-2
  • Away 0-5
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 12 (Sat) TBA
    vs Memphis
    Nashville
    W, 27-17
  • Sep 19 (Sat) TBA
    at Duke
    Durham, N.C.
    L, 31-35
  • Sep 26 (Sat) TBA
    vs #17 Alabama
    Nashville
    L, 23-30
  • Oct 3 (Sat) TBA
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
    L, 17-27
  • Oct 10 (Sat) TBA
    at #5 Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
    L, 15-48
  • Oct 17 (Sat) TBA
    vs #18 Georgia
    Nashville
    L, 24-52
  • Oct 24 (Sat) TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    L, 14-42
  • Oct 31 (Sat) TBA
    vs Rutgers
    Nashville
    W, 27-13
  • Nov 7 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville
    W, 38-29
  • Nov 21 (Sat) TBA
    vs Maryland
    Nashville
    W, 34-24
  • Nov 28 (Sat) TBA
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    L, 36-38