1973 Football Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 15 (Sat) TBA
    vs Chattanooga
    Nashville
  • Sep 22 (Sat) TBA
    Starkville, Miss.
  • Sep 29 (Sat) TBA
    vs #5 Alabama
    Nashville
  • Oct 6 (Sat) TBA
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Oct 13 (Sat) TBA
    vs William & Mary
    Nashville
  • Oct 20 (Sat) TBA
    vs Georgia
    Nashville
  • Oct 27 (Sat) TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
  • Nov 10 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville
  • Nov 17 (Sat) TBA
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
  • Nov 24 (Sat) TBA
    vs Tampa
    Nashville
  • Dec 1 (Sat) TBA
    at #19 Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.