1972 Football Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 9 (Sat) TBA
    vs Chattanooga
    Nashville
  • Sep 23 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville
  • Sep 30 (Sat) TBA
    at #6 Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
  • Oct 7 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville
  • Oct 14 (Sat) TBA
    at William & Mary
    Williamsburg, Va.
  • Oct 21 (Sat) TBA
    at Georgia
    Athens, Ga.
  • Oct 28 (Sat) TBA
    Nashville
  • Nov 11 (Sat) TBA
    vs Tulane
    Nashville
  • Nov 18 (Sat) TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Nov 25 (Sat) TBA
    at University of Tampa
    Tampa, Fla.
  • Dec 2 (Sat) TBA
    vs #12 Tennessee
    Nashville