1970 Football Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 12 (Sat) TBA
    vs Chattanooga
    Nashville
  • Sep 19 (Sat) TBA
    vs The Citadel
    Nashville
  • Sep 26 (Sat) TBA
    Memphis, Tenn.
  • Oct 3 (Sat) TBA
    vs #19 North Carolina
    Nashville
  • Oct 10 (Sat) TBA
    at Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
  • Oct 17 (Sat) TBA
    at Georgia
    Athens, Ga.
  • Oct 24 (Sat) TBA
    vs #13 Ole Miss
    Nashville
  • Oct 31 (Sat) TBA
    vs Tulane
    Nashville
  • Nov 7 (Sat) TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
  • Nov 21 (Sat) TBA
    at Tampa
    Tampa, Fla.
  • Nov 28 (Sat) TBA
    vs #7 Tennessee
    Nashville